Skip to main content

If you have strong academic ability and the strength and personality to enjoy dealing with demanding and interesting clients, then Clintons may be the place for you. You will have the desire to succeed in your chosen field, you will enjoy personal responsibility and have the ability to mix with both your colleagues and with the firm's clients. If this is the case and you are interested in joining one of the leading specialist Entertainment, Sport and Media law firms then contact one of the following:

Andrew Sharland for Qualified Lawyer positions in Litigation: asharland@clintons.co.uk

James Nethercot for Qualified Lawyer positions in Property: jnethercot@clintons.co.uk

Liz Vernon for Qualified Lawyer positions in Family:  lvernon@clintons.co.uk

Andrew Myers for all other Qualified Lawyer positions: amyers@clintons.co.uk

John Seigal for Training Contracts: jseigal@clintons.co.uk (and see below);

and Diane Middleton for all other enquiries: dmiddleton@clintons.co.uk.

 

Training Contracts

We usually recruit two trainee solicitors a year, for training contracts to commence in September. We look to recruit two years in advance, so we need to have received your application by no later than the period commencing on 1st January and ending on 30th July falling two years prior to your desired commencement year. So if for example you wish to commence your training in September 2021 you will need to have applied to us after 1st January 2019 and on or before 30th July 2019. We do not offer sponsorship for law school fees or for visa applications. Applicants need to have a Law Degree or a Graduate Diploma in Law. To apply please send your CV with a covering letter or email to John Seigal: jseigal@clintons.co.uk.

 

Contact.

London

Clintons

55 Drury Lane

Covent Garden

London

WC2B 5RZ

United Kingdom

Clintons, a Partnership, is Authorised and Regulated in the United Kingdom by the Solicitors Regulation Authority, number 00045165

Los Angeles

Clintons LLP

1726 Whitley Avenue

Hollywood

Los Angeles

California, 90028

United States

Clintons LLP is a California registered Limited Liability Partnership formed under the laws of California and registered with the State Bar of California with Certificate Number 56108