Careers

If you have strong academic ability and the strength and personality to enjoy dealing with demanding and interesting clients, then Clintons may be the place for you. You will have the desire to succeed in your chosen field, you will enjoy personal responsibility and have the ability to mix with both your colleagues and with the firm's clients. If this is the case and you are interested in joining one of the leading specialist Entertainment, Sport and Media law firms then contact one of the following:

Andrew Sharland for Qualified Lawyer positions in Litigation: asharland@clintons.co.uk

James Nethercot for Qualified Lawyer positions in Property: jnethercot@clintons.co.uk

Liz Vernon for Qualified Lawyer positions in Family:  lvernon@clintons.co.uk

Andrew Myers for all other Qualified Lawyer positions: amyers@clintons.co.uk
 
Paul Newton for Training Contracts: pnewton@clintons.co.uk

Diane Middleton for all other enquiries: dmiddleton@clintons.co.uk

We usually recruit two trainee solicitors a year, for training contracts to commence in September. We look to recruit two years in advance, so we need to have received your application by no later than the 31st July falling two years prior to your desired commencement year. So if for example you wish to commence your training in September 2019 you will need to have applied to us on or before 31st July 2017. We do not offer sponsorship for law school fees. To apply please send your CV with a covering letter or email to Paul Newton: pnewton@clintons.co.uk.

Clintons

55 Drury Lane,

Covent Garden,

London

WC2B 5RZ

Tel: 020 7379 6080

DX: 40021 Covent Garden 1

info@clintons.co.uk